[Skip to Content]
1501 W. Beauregard, San Angelo, TX 76901
(325) 658-7750
(833) 406-0857
(325) 658-8381 fax
(800) 375-8965
(325) 653-5933
MHMR Services for the Concho Valley - MHMRCV - Homepage

Board of Trustees




John Stokes
CPA, Crockett County Representative


Dianna Spieker
Tom Green County Treasurer
MHMRCV Personnel & Finance Committee


Pat Trevino
Customer Service Manager,
City of San Angelo
MHMRCV Personnel Committee Chair


Dr. Tim Davenport-Herbst
Pastor, St. Paul's Presbyterian Church 
Board Liaison to the San Angelo Clubhouse
MHMRCV Finance Committee










Jeff Gibson
Pastor, Harriett Baptist Church
MHRMCV Personnel Committee


Linda Kujawski
Board Liaison to PNAC
MHMRCV Program Committee Chair


Cary Houston
MCH Engineering
MHRMCV Personnel Committee


Don McKee
CPA, Reed McKee & Co., P.C.
MHRMCV Finance Committee Chair











Sangeeta Singg, PhD, LP, ACN
Professor, Angelo State University
MHMRCV Program Committee


Burleigh Locklar, Jr.
Operations Lt. Tom Green County
Sheriff Office


 Sheriff Jeff Garner
Reagan County Sheriff Office
MHMRCV Program Committee